Pub 105 - Treasure Map Update Release 2 [General Discussion & Questions]

KyronixKyronix Posts: 1,108Dev
edited May 2019 in Test Center
This is for general questions & discussion.  Please use this thread for feedback.

Comments

• KyronixKyronix Posts: 1,108Dev
    From @TimSt:

In the publish notes it says "Less hints will be given as Remove Trap skill increases." for the cylinder trap. Is this correct or should it be 'More' instead of 'Less'?

This is correct - the better your skill, the less hints you get during the training process.
  • MargretteMargrette Posts: 549
    @Kyronix, you indicated I should not use the cartography talisman in the previous stage of testing.  Would it be appropriate for me to use it now and compare results from using it versus not using it?
  • PawainPawain Posts: 8,911
    Thank you all for posting the Loot!!!, If anybody wants me to tag along and kill stuff, send me a PM.  I am not good at digging but I can kill stuff.
    Focus on what you can do, not what you can't.
  • Uriah_HeepUriah_Heep Posts: 915
    Pawain said:
    Thank you all for posting the Loot!!!, If anybody wants me to tag along and kill stuff, send me a PM.  I am not good at digging but I can kill stuff.
    Someone has posted the loot from this round?  where?

edited May 2019
    I am asking for those that posted last round to post it again.  I am Thanking them in advance.
    Pawain said:
    I am asking for those that posted last round to post it again.  I am Thanking them in advance.
    I'm stuffing information in the same Google spreadsheet I was using before.  (https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/17SHMAEYnwRJ1o6e_16ov9JKue0DnHi1FzHnxOt-bI8g/edit?usp=sharing ) It has a link in it to images of items.  When I get around to doing the appropriate levels of chests with magic items in it, I'll post them in the other sheet again.
  • DramoraDramora Posts: 14