Reminder for this week: Monthly Town Treasure Hunt!

EM TychoEM Tycho Posts: 78Event Moderator

December Town Treasure Hunt


Captain Crawsick will continue assisting citizens on a series of treasure hunts. Compete against other towns to raise your City Treasury the most and secure the bonus gold! (Disclaimer: Be prepared to defend your newly won treasure from greedy dragons and gleeful EMs!)

To donate gold to a town, drop it on the Town Crier near that town's City Stone.

FOR THOSE THAT MISSED THE LAST HUNT, SEE THE INITIAL POST:


Date and Time:

2 PM Sydney Time, Sunday, December 2, 2018

10 PM US Eastern Time, Saturday, December 1, 2018

9 PM US Central Time, Saturday, December 1, 2018

This month Crawsick has pilfered an Ilshenar map from a 'business associate'. Everyone loves Paragon Changelings and Rotten Corpses, right?

Comments

  • EM TychoEM Tycho Posts: 78Event Moderator
    Reminder, this begins in 3 hours and 10 minutes!
  • EM TychoEM Tycho Posts: 78Event Moderator
    This month's Treasure Hunt had a 'crimson petticoat' drop for Gold Dragon, congratulations! Some very hungry dragons out there this time:


    The Captain related that this next one was his favorite....just before he passed out on my lawn!


    The results:

    Beginning to suspect New Magincia has a very dedicated benefactor....

    Well done all,

    See you next time!

    -- EM Tycho
  • SummitSummit Posts: 11
    Woohoo, thank you for the event :)
  • TynkTynk Posts: 33
    Damn thought i was picking an underdog giving my gold to Magincia.. will have to pay more attention to the starting balance next time :)

    Was a fun afternoon, especially when Gold says "ooh i want to tame the frost dragon" ..

    Thanks again Tycho !

Sign In or Register to comment.