best pvm places

hi, i'm new to the game, just a few months ago, i play with a friend, i'm tamer and my friend is a magician, we always go to the same places and the truth is that we already get tired. What places do you recommend to go to kill monsters that give good rewards? and how to get there !! thanks in advance

Comments

• Arnold7Arnold7 Posts: 1,296
    Over the bridge on the east side of Tel Mur and fight the toxic sliths.  Skin them and cut up the skins with a sissors for maximum rewards.  Do the Tel Mur hunters quest he gives good rewards.   All the areas around Tel Mur offer good hunting if you are moderately advanced and new to the game.   Loot is not to bad either.  The Tel Mur blacksmith will give you a good price for gargoyle plate armor items you collect.
  • Arnold7Arnold7 Posts: 1,296
    You can get there via any Moongate.
  • Arroth_ThaielArroth_Thaiel Posts: 1,030
    edited September 2020
    Depending on your skill and ability:

Dungeon Deceit Trammel: the first floor is easy, but as you work your way down you'll find Poison Elemental and Lich spawns. The final level has a room with Lich Lords that spawn relentlessly. There are some funky spellcasting Line of Sight issues in that room, but with a tamer/mage combo you should be ok.

Dungeon Hythloth Trammel: Demon spawns. Find a room you are comfortable with (layout and spawn speed) and have at it. The lower floors have an instantly respawning Balron area. Lead out the Gazers and other critters and farm Balron's until your heart is content.

Dungeon Destard Trammel: If you're looking for harder stuff, the first floor is an open cavern with Dragons galore, and Greater Dragons if you're up for it. The south portion of the 2nd floor down has a quickly respawning Shadow Wyrm. The third floor has Ancient Wyrms.