Kingdom of Dawn 22nd Anniversary Events

Friday, February 7, 2020 – Golden Brew’s Great Date Celebrity Auction at 7 PM PST (10 PM EST) at the Skara Brae Trammel Faire Grounds.  Based on an event that occurred on Friday, March 16, 2001 at the Golden Globe Theater in the City of Golden (http://www.freebornpress.com/archives/ 2001/03/reminder_golden.php).  Come and bid on a famous (or is that infamous) player of Baja who has volunteered to be auctioned and to provide a service such as making a suit with imbuing, peerless encounters, or decorating services.  There is also be items auctioned off.  A list will be posted at a later date.  NOTE:  No player can be forced to do something against their will.  All proceeds of the auction will go to the Britannia Royal Zoo on Verity Isle (Moonglow), Trammel.  The Celebrity Auction last year raised 159,150,000 million gold for the Zoo.

Saturday, February 8, 2020 – Open.  If you are interested in doing an event, please PM me, reply to this post, or find me in-game.

Sunday, February 9, 2020 - Grand Tour of The Kingdom of Dawn - The tour will start at 4 PM PST (7 PM EST).  We are located in Felucca so please take the appropriate actions to safeguard items and pets you do not want to lose.  Gates will be provided starting five (5) minutes before the event from Luna Bank in Malas.  It is recommended that you attend this tour if you plan on coming to the Scavenger Hunt.  This will familiarize you with the buildings in the Kingdom.

Saturday, February 15, 2020 – The Dawn Museum of Dreams Scavenger Hunt will start at 5 PM PST (8 PM EST).  Clues will be provided and you will have to find the items which will be located in buildings throughout the Kingdom of Dawn in Felucca.  Gates will be provided starting five (5) minutes before the event from Luna Bank in Malas. 

Sunday, February 16, 2020 – At 7 PM PST (10 PM EST) Kingdom of Dawn’s Valentine’s Day Ball will start.  It will be held at Dawn’s Malas Outpost and Book Library which is located west of Umbra.  It is the second building from the West Gate of Umbra on the north side of the road.

Come join the Kingdom of Dawn as we celebrate our 22nd Anniversary.

Grand Duchess WildStar can be reached via private message on Stratics, if you wish to help with the events.


The Royal Council

Kingdom of Dawn






Comments

  • Added the following event: 


    Saturday, February 8, 2020 – White Net Toss at the Trammel New Magincia docks at 6 PM PST (9 PM EST). Let’s make a mess of Governor WildStar’s docks.






  • Bump!  The first event is tonight.
Sign In or Register to comment.