New player question: Inscription / Imbuing build?

Hello, I'm quite new to Ultima Online playing on Atlantic, and I've been trying to come up with some builds to help myself and my buddys who are starting. so far I've been making crafting / trader builds for us and was looking to try to have all the trade / gather skills as neither of them like that kind of stuff in games.

So far from research and help from others, my chars are:
Human:
Blacksmith 120
Tailoring 120
Arms lore 100
Tinkering 100
Carpentry 100
Fetching 100
Magery 80 (+40 rings / gloves for 120)
---------------------------
Human:
Magery 110
Evaluate Intelligence 110
Meditation 110
Fishing 100
Alchemy 100
Mining 95 (+5 gloves for 100)
Lumber jacking (+5 Axe for 100)

I would like to make a char that has inscription and imbuing if possible / optimal to run at the same time. hopefully on a gargoyle for the Imbuing bonus.

If you could give me any suggestions on a build to help me out I'd very much appreciate it. and if you have any critiques or suggestions on my other two chars I'd gladly take it! I do have a soulstone so i can swap out things if needed. so far I've just been power leveling and haven't been able to do much so any and all input helps! thanks!

I don't make very good "First Impressions"
Tagged:

Comments

• sorry miss-typed lumber jacking 95 (+5)

I don't make very good "First Impressions"
  • Arroth_ThaielArroth_Thaiel Posts: 1,020
    edited January 2020
    Looks good Kalzaar, here are some things I have from my notes...(others might know of more/better crafter combos...)

Character 1 looks to be able to build most everything in game, except for the following... 

You'll Tinkering plus 15 Animal Lore to be able to build....something, can't remember what. 
    Might be able to get that from gear or Human JOAT (+20) skill bonus, don't remember off the top of my head.