Hello Pacific!!!

EM AshmediaEM Ashmedia Posts: 94Event Moderator

Good evening and well met travelers!

I am the Event Moderator for the shard of Pacific and my name is Ashmedai. I have been serving the shard of Pacific since August of 2015. Over the years, I have enjoyed the creativity of this server and the interactions from the players and I hope to enjoy them for many more years to come.

I have been playing Ultima Online for over ten years which has spanned over countless different player types. As a fellow player of Ultima Online, I too cherish the nostalgia the game has to offer and will continue to serve with such passion the community deserves.

My greatest aspiration for this server is for each individual to have the opportunity to shape the story in their likeness and design. The path of the story lies within the hands of the players which is unique in itself.

At the end of each event, I meet everyone at the Event Moderator Hall to answer any questions, concerns or comments about that nights event. This is the time to offer me, your Event Moderator, feedback regarding the event style and how it was carried out. Feedback is the most important thing you can give your Event Moderator. It gives us an avenue to correct what is broken, give us perspectives on play style and how the server perceives the events and it also allows you all to offer ideas for future events.

I am glad to be here, serving the community of Pacific, and am honored to continue doing so.

Pacific’s events are every Saturday, starting at 7PM Pacific Standard Time.

See you in Britannia!

Email me if you have any questions, concerns or comments
www.emashmedai@gmail.com

Monthly event schedule is posted on our servers website:
www.pacific.uoem.net

Monthly event schedule is posted on the Ultima Online website
www.uo.com

Comments

• Arroth_ThaielArroth_Thaiel Posts: 1,020

Howdy!

I've been to two of your events. They were fun. Lot's of......interesting?.....personalities on Pac though!