KRAMPUS spawn not being yelled by Trade Ministers

poppspopps Posts: 3,945
Not sure if this has happened to others but it has happened to me a few times....

When Krampus spawns, the Trade Ministers do not yell to players that it has spawned with the coordinates of the location.

If I have an ongoing Trade Order, I get the message when Krampus spawns BUT, if I am without a pending Trade Order, sometimes it has happened to me that some Trade Ministers yell about the Krampus spawn but some others don't.

It is quite annoying because, if one does not have a pending Trade Order, there is no way to know, other then from other players mentioning it in Chat, that Krampus has spawned and where.

@Kyronix , is it possible to please have a look at this ? Thanks !

Comments

• ChrilleChrille Posts: 209
    Its starts telling that its spawned after someone tries to get a trade order. So you have to try get an order every minuite or so if your alone at a trade minister.
  • poppspopps Posts: 3,945
    Chrille said:
    Its starts telling that its spawned after someone tries to get a trade order. So you have to try get an order every minuite or so if your alone at a trade minister.
    Oh, I had no clue....

Why is that ?

Why not have all Trade Ministers yell about Krampus spawn and location the split second that it spawns ?
  • psychopsycho Posts: 291
    popps said:

Why not have all Trade Ministers yell about Krampus spawn and location the split second that it spawns ?
    Because then everyone would just camp the Trade Minister instead of actually helping spawn one. 

:p

psycho said:
    popps said:

Because then everyone would just camp the Trade Minister instead of actually helping spawn one. 

:p

How so ?

If the Trade Ministers start yelling Krampus spawn Location AFTER it has spawned, then it has ALREADY spawned.... which it means, that people do have contributed in delivering Trade Orders to get it spawned otherwise it would not have spawned....