January Events for Oceania

EM TychoEM Tycho Posts: 78Event Moderator
We bring in the New Year with three events on Oceania. Keen readers will note the lack of a certain dread pirate's treasure hunt in this month's list! Keep an eye out for clues to the whereabouts of Captain Crawsick this month!

Monthly Royal Council Meeting


Join Lord Blackthorn and the Governors in the Royal Council Hall in Castle Blackthorn. This meeting will be followed by ‘Find the EM’, a contest to decide who gets to provide the first temporary deco suggestion for the town mint of their choice.

1 PM Sydney Time, Saturday, January 5, 2019

9 PM US Eastern Time, Friday, January 4, 2019

8 PM US Central Time, Friday, January 4, 2019


Romancing the Stone


Someone has made off with the recently discovered bizarrely-shaped stone! Assist Inquisitor Pierce in apprehending the culprit!

Date and Time:

1 PM Sydney Time, Saturday, January 12, 2019

9 PM US Eastern Time, Friday, January 11, 2019

8 PM US Central Time, Friday, January 11, 2019


Ordos Oceanicus: Proving Ground

Inquisitor Pierce believes some initiates are ready for advancement in the Ordos.  He has devised a proving ground as a final test. Do you have what it takes to join the ranks of the Ordos Oceanicus?

1 PM Sydney Time, Saturday, January 19, 2019

9 PM US Eastern Time, Friday, January 18, 2019

8 PM US Central Time, Friday, January 18, 2019

(Note: We will only have the three planned events this month, but there will be an additional Ordos Bounty in the first part of the month. My intent is to use the hours usually given to the Town Treasure Hunt for some upkeep and outstanding issues)

Comments

  • EM TychoEM Tycho Posts: 78Event Moderator
    Calendar and Town Cryer updated as well, -- EM Tycho
  • MissEMissE Posts: 774
    Hmm I will miss the Proving Ground one as will be away :(

    Cheers MissE

    For more info about Angelwood Warehouse Events go to the A.W.E Forum
Sign In or Register to comment.