REMINDER - Funnels of Love - 10 PM Sydney Time, Friday, November 9, 2018

EM TychoEM Tycho Posts: 22Event Moderator

Funnels of Love


The beasts of the land are sloughing off the shackles of winter and youngsters abound. A few were so hungry they developed a taste for... Citizens of the Realm! Come prepared to subdue them!

Date and Time:

10 PM Sydney Time, Friday, November 9, 2018

6 AM US Eastern Time, Friday, November 9, 2018

5 AM US Central Time, Friday, November 9, 2018
Sign In or Register to comment.