UO Store Issues... 5 days now.

Sorry!  I have no clue where else to ask for help with this.

5 days ago, I started a plant growing house... and needed 3 more beds for my production.  I have never used the UO Store before, but I saw a couple other things I'd like to help update my town.  However, low and behold the thing always claims an error "try again later" and later its still not working.

Its bad enough, I finally got it together to do a shard jump (shopping/importing) and that refused to work... then I saw a publish was inbound.  This UO Store issue has been in play 4 days before that.

Please help?

Owner of the Red & Purple Mini Mall, established 2001. - The Red & Purple Pixies of the Yew Wood [Town] Atlantic Shard.
Proud member of the Department of Mayhem.

Comments

• KhyroKhyro Posts: 228
    Are you accessing it from a safe logout location? (Inn, House you Own or are Co-Owned to, etc.)
    https://www.uo-cah.com
    Home of the Pet Intensity Calculator, Pet Planner, Trainable Animal Bestiary, and other Tools, Guides, and Information. 

• Accessing what?  UO Store or the transfer shield?

For the transfer, I tried both the owned house and town, at an inn.

The web site... I wouldnt expect you need to be logged in at all.  :-)

Owner of the Red & Purple Mini Mall, established 2001. - The Red & Purple Pixies of the Yew Wood [Town] Atlantic Shard.
    I guess maybe clarification is needed, maybe I misunderstood. When you say the UO Store, I assumed you meant the in-game sovereign shop. Are you talking about origin.com?

The transfer token needs to be done from a safe logout location too, and you cannot be mounted, or be in a form (vampiric embrace, etc.). Also make sure you do not have any shard bound items on you.
    Home of the Pet Intensity Calculator, Pet Planner, Trainable Animal Bestiary, and other Tools, Guides, and Information.