UO Players Meetup - WASHINGTON (SAT. MARCH 4th)

Queen_MumQueen_Mum Posts: 95
edited February 2023 in General Discussions
UO Players Meetup - WASHINGTON
 Saturday March 4th 2023
6:00 PM PST (8pm CST) (9pm EST)
1204 3rd St, Marysville, WA  98270
Just off i5 and 4th Street exit
Call: 1-360-659-2305

Map for Village Taphouse & Grill. 
*A Cookie A Day Keeps The Blues Away*

Comments

  • PawainPawain Posts: 9,022
    Awesome.  Have fun all!
    Focus on what you can do, not what you can't.
Sign In or Register to comment.