Trouble getting pack items

TherumancerTherumancer Posts: 39
 I just started playing UO a couple days ago and before I even logged in and made a character I bought all the expansion packs including Gothic, Rustic, and King's Collection. According to what I'm reading I should have received tokens to collect items from these packs but I did not. Is this an error, or do I need to do something special to collect these items? I am thinking I bugged it since I didn't have a character yet for there to be a delivery. 

Ideally I'd like to collect the stuff on Mitsuru on Chesapeake shard to help decorate my house. 

Comments

• McDougleMcDougle Posts: 3,742
     I just started playing UO a couple days ago and before I even logged in and made a character I bought all the expansion packs including Gothic, Rustic, and King's Collection. According to what I'm reading I should have received tokens to collect items from these packs but I did not. Is this an error, or do I need to do something special to collect these items? I am thinking I bugged it since I didn't have a character yet for there to be a delivery. 

Ideally I'd like to collect the stuff on Mitsuru on Chesapeake shard to help decorate my house. 

You should have received a code you need to enter in game to get those items 
    Acknowledgment and accountability go a long way... 
  • MariahMariah Posts: 2,980Moderator
    edited June 2022
    when purchasing the item you receive a code. This code needs to be entered in two places, one is the account management page, the other is in the promotional code section of the ultima store gump in game.

• UrgeUrge Posts: 1,210
    The barrel sponge and fire painting are worth at least 100mil combined value if you decide to sell. (Kings collection goodie code?)

(Barrel sponge gives rare potions. Fire painting gives a random .1 scroll of trans weekly)
  • Mariah said: