Happy New Year! Events for January!!

EM TopazEM Topaz Posts: 64Event Moderator
edited January 17 in Lake Austin
January events are on Friday nights! Let's have some fun!
Friday, January 21st
Friday, January 28th
9PM Eastern/8PM Central/7PM Mountain/6PM Pacific
Transportation will be provided at the start of the event from Luna bank and WBB Trammel
See you there! 



Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.