Accessibility

2»

Comments

• YoshiYoshi Posts: 3,322
    "I tell you what,
    I will pretend i found a solution and it's clear color to me now,
    you will never know"
    Posts on this account have been pre filtered from personal comment or opinion in an effort to suppress conservative views in order to protect the reader.
  • gaygay Posts: 358
    No, I don't take issue with your suggestion. I take issue with the way in which you consistently present your suggestions, by constantly painting yourself as some helpless and neglected victim who should have their every whim catered to.

The adult minded way of presenting this suggestion would have been something a long the lines of: "The EC allows users to define the color of a spell's words of power based on the type of spell being cast (Beneficial/Harmful/Neutral) and I think that it could be beneficial for players to have that same option in the CC. My eyes aren't what they used to be two decades ago when I started playing, and I know that I cannot be the only person in that boat."

"how is that any different to my first post?"
    Posts on this account have been pre filtered from personal comment or opinion in an effort to suppress conservative views in order to protect the reader.
  • Lord_FrodoLord_Frodo Posts: 2,247
    gay said:
    No, I don't take issue with your suggestion. I take issue with the way in which you consistently present your suggestions, by constantly painting yourself as some helpless and neglected victim who should have their every whim catered to.