PVM Mage Template

So through scouring the internet, its been hard to find a solid PVM Mage build. So through researching different opinions on a mage template, and looking through lists of possible gear from my own collection, what ive seen people wearing, arti lists, etc, I think ive devised an ultimate build. I would like to get any opinions on the matter as I'm not an expert on this game.

Okay So first things first Stats and Skills
Stats - 100 Str / 25 Dex / 125 INT (with +25 Stat scroll)
Skills -
105 Eval
115 Spellweave
105 Magery
120 Myst
55 Resist Spells
110 Focus
110 Meditation
(Certain skills are increased by the suite. Such as Eval +10 to 115/Magery +5 to 110/Resist Spells +45 to 100)

On to the Suit
Talisman - Wizard's Curio
Cloak - Rangers Cloak
Robe - Hawkwinds Robe
Sash - Open to anything, right now I have a Spell Focus
Boots - Minax Sandles
Helmet - Scholars Halo
Gloves - Cuffs of Archmage
Tunic / Leggings / Gorget / Sleeves - Random Legendary Artis that combined with the above pieces gives me full resists/ rest of the LMC I need to get to 40/+8% SDI on leggings/Mana Inc/Mana Regen/Energy Eater +12% on sleeves/ +7% Casting Focus.
Shield - 30% Soul charge/Spell Channel/5 INT Bonus/5 Mana Inc/ 4 Mana Regen/ 5% LMC
Apron - Tangle

Jewels - Imbued Ring/Bracelet
Ring - 12% SDI/FCR 3/ +15 Resist Spells/ 10% LRC/ +5 Magery
Bracelet - 12% SDI/+15 Resist Spells/3 FCR/1 FC

Complete Suit Total - (Did not include Weapon to keep my options open for slayer spellbooks)
80% SDI
FCR - 6
FC - 2
100% LRC
40% LMC (I think this will be slightly higher if the archmage cuffs are bone and give +3%? Not sure)
+25 Intel Bonus (bumps my intel to 150 Cap)
Kinetic Eater - 5%
Energy Eater - 12%
+7% Casting Focus
+Fair amount of Mana Inc and Mana Regen
+A few hit point increase/ and 4 hit point regen
+10 Eval Intelligence
+5 Magery
+45 Resist Spells