Population

What server does everyone play on? I just started playing and haven't played in 15 years. Napa Valley seems dead.... any suggestions

Comments

• PureLifePureLife Posts: 54
    atlantic
  • GemGem Posts: 37
    Atlantic is by far the busiest---lots of vendors and sales there.  With the ability to move items from shard to shard, it has become the default marketplace.

Great Lakes is still fairly busy.  Good community.

If you have items on Napa you wish to move to your new shard there are character transfer tokens.  If you ask around you can probably find a kind soul who will transfer them for you.

Welcome back, by the way.
  • BilboBilbo Posts: 2,834
    I was on Napa 3 hours ago and it was not dead.  Shout out in Gen Chat and let people know that you are a new/returning player.  Not all shards bank sit in Luna, they go play the game so you may not see them.  If you are on the West Coast log on to Pac and give a shout out.  Pac is the most active West Coast shard.  Make chars and spend a day on each shard to see what you like and how it fits your game play.
  • ShadeShade Posts: 5
    can you transfer characters? I have 7x gms on napa
  • SkettSkett Posts: 1,312
    Yes you can transfer to pac 
  • IvenorIvenor Posts: 1,216
    edited April 2018
    Shade said:
    can you transfer characters? I have 7x gms on napa
    Character Transfer

On the page linked above you can find some info about "Inter-Shard Mobility".
    Disregard the point about the Origin Store: now you can officially but CTT only ingame in the Online Store

NB: Just corrected the link above: now it points to the right info page, apologies.
    I.
  • JollyJadeJollyJade Posts: 578
    Shade said:
    What server does everyone play on? I just started playing and haven't played in 15 years. Napa Valley seems dead.... any suggestions

Atlantic is unfortunately your only choice if you want some decent population. And even Atlantic was thinning out a lot before EJ.