Black Market

I"m not beating a dead horse, much, but this is worthy of further discussion. So apparently it's become crucial to control the prices of the Black Market items, because we all know everyone has complained in the past that these sell for too much. No one complains about Blackthorn item prices, also gained by players who like that content, or Roof items, also gained by players who like that content, or Doom boss drops, also gained by players who like that content...Do I need to go on ? Ok, or Scalis type drops...or Corgul...or Medusa...or ...or...or....so when did this uproar about prices on Black market items begin @Kyronix ? I would rather you have said "I'm a developer, and I'll do whatever I want" than to declare that it was done in the best interest of people who for whatever reason can't go out on the High Seas and get things, but for people with gold to burn and no time to waste. I did a quick search on Atl VS, which appears to be working fine now btw, props to you, but here's the current trend going on. Probably because (A) you put a cap on Doubloons forcing people to store cargo (which btw you should have simply turned off cargo drops when you removed the Fellowship NPC and his items while leaving the Black Market NPC alive and functioning)....and (B) Since black market item prices are protected (supposedly) why not exploit the price of cargo instead, just like I posted a few days ago...congratulations.

You and Several Others like this.

Please make the Grizzled Mare a 5 slot mount, it's incredibly rare and deserves it. Some of us have been waiting a long time for this simple addition.

Comments

• Garth_GreyGarth_Grey Posts: 1,453

They're just getting more affordable by the minute.

Please make the Grizzled Mare a 5 slot mount, it's incredibly rare and deserves it. Some of us have been waiting a long time for this simple addition.